Buy the 7.200 Gold pack and you'll get 20% more Gold

22/04/2016 - 10:56
IDC/Games User

Mjölnir

160422_Oferta_800.jpg

Greetings, mercenaries!

This weekend, to help you in your battles, we're giving you a few extra Gold coins when you buy a Gold pack! Don't miss out on this chance to strengthen your mercenaries and squads!

From Friday, April 22nd,  11PM (BST), 6PM (EDT) until Sunday, April 24th, 11:59PM (BST), 5:59PM (EDT), you'll receive 20% more Gold buying the 7.200 Gold Pack!

We hope for magnificent battles and wish you a nice weekend!

The Affected Zone Tactics Team


positive votes

negative votes


Write your comment:

Did you like it?