Korner 5 is a MOBA footbal free-to-play. It has a system that puts players in action, feeling like in the field, with high quality graphics available to all machines

Korner 5

News

  • KORNER 5 14/07/2016 9:54

    IDC SUMMERTIME CONTEST

    Now that the summer is here, we would like you to share with us all your summer adventures. Doesn’t matter if it’s a picture of your neighbour's cat or of that sand castle you made with your cousins. We just want to live those moments with you (and feel that healthy envy).But here comes the best part! In exchange for your pictures we will be giving away some amazing awards for the ...

  • KORNER 5 13/04/2016 9:34

    Unmissable: 3.000.000K$ for half the price!

    Hi players!You asked for it, so of course we listened! This Friday, this amazing offer will be back on the K5 pitch!from Friday, April 15th, 10AM (BST), 5AM (EDT), until Sunday, April 16th, 10:59PM (BST) 5:59PM (EDT)get the 3.000.000 K$ pack for half the price!**Limited to 2 purchases per playerThis is your chance to strengthen your player and stand out in the Tournaments!Run and visit the shop right now!See ...

Recent Updates

  • KORNER 5 04/01/2016 17:18

    Server Maintenance (01/05/16)

      Hi, football-fans!Tomorrow at 10AM (GMT), 5AM (EST), the servers will be down for a few hours for maintenance. Should any inconveniences or delays happen, we'll tell you on this post.The Korner 5 Team

  • KORNER 5 17/12/2015 9:46

    Server Maintenance (17/12/2015)

    End of maintenance 2PM (GMT), 10AM (EST)Hello again, players! The update has been carried out successfully. You can now return to the field and warm up for your next matches. *** Dear players,Today at 10AM (GMT), 5AM (EST), the servers will be down so we can implement Japanese in the game. We hope to have them up and running as soon as possible. When we're back, we'll ...