Do not miss the details about the Closed Beta of Lost Ark

27/10/2021 - 16:20

Launch in early 2022 is very close! The focus of Closed Beta will be on the technical aspects of the game such as server stability, tech integrations, and large-scale bug testing.

You’ll also find a host of new content that you can experience and help us test too. There’s no need to worry about an NDA— feel free to discuss with friends and share, record, or broadcast your Beta content and gameplay.

The test will run on Steam, starting November 4 at 9AM PT (4PM UTC), and closing November 11 at 11:59AM PT (6:59PM UTC) with servers in North America and Europe.

Take a look here to discover all the information.

Did you like it?

Write your comment:
You have not played more than 2 hours on this game
You have to play more than 2 hours to post review on this game.